Our Team 2017-2018


President:  Marianne Waich
Vice President:  Linda Feddersen
Secretary:  Sonia Brown
Treasurer:  Gail McGuire
Membership:  Linda Dunlop, Wendy Watson
Program:  Barb McGillivray, Les O, Glenna Wood


Community Quilts Co-ordinator:  Linda Robertson
CQA Representative:  Moira Sarling
Have Quilts Will Travel:  Vacant
Inventory:  Linda Feddersen
Library:  Kathryn Gillis (Chair), Elaine Douglas, Angela Jones, Kory L, Tere MacInnes, Judy Panchuk, Anne Warden, Glennis Wilkinson
Member-at-Large/Sunshine:  Heather Lohns
Newsletter:  Sonia Brown
Photography:  Bev Dunphy, Judy Stringer, Moira Sarling
Policy Review:  Judy Stringer
Quilts of Valour:  Suzanne Patchell, Norine McCaffrey
Refreshments:  Isabelle Jenkins, Bev Dunphy, Ilse Link
Website:  Judy Stringer

“Volunteers do not get paid, not because they are worthless,
but because they are priceless.”